Some people feel that the private lives of celebrities should not be openly shared by the media. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many of us retain the fact that the livelihood of a famous person should not be covered by a publishing person. From my perspective, I totally agree with the statement and I believe everyone in the world has the right to live their activity. Moreover, Every human being has the right to decide which part of their activity should be shared and which part needs to be kept from society. In the forthcoming paragraph, I will elaborate on my concept. First, we have to remember that a celebrity is also a human. Further, everybody has personal growth and it's their fundamental right to live it the way they want. Apart from this, If the publishing covers everything and brings a recognised individual's soul public that hampers his happiness, and also violates his privacy. In addition to this, the public will judge him by the news and will have a negative attitude towards him. Besides, we all know, that hate from society is intolerable for an individual. For example, one of the most well-known actors Salman Sha hung himself because of the trouble that he got from his personal soul in 1996. At that time, the rumor published a story that he had an extramarital affair with one of his co-actresses. Because of the published disclosure, his lawful wife wanted to get a divorce. As a result, he became frustrated and took his soul. If the media did not publish the disclosure, he would still be alive. Secondly, A public figure has many fans and followers. Common folk consider them as their idols and follow them in their lives. In addition, If an actor smokes and drinks at that time it will also influence the general public. When a fan sees that his idol physically abusing someone, he will feel like it's ok to do so. Folk will also spend money by copying the lifestyle of their favourite actress. For instance, when I was a child, I used to like a Bangladeshi actress Digi and whenever I saw any dresses she wore, I always forced my mother to bring the dress for me. Now, I realize how much pressure I put on my mother and how wasted money. In a nutshell, It is clear that someone's privacy should not be violated and the yellow publishing should respect it. For the well-being of the community and society, we should know our limits.