While mobile phones have many advantages, a number of problems have also resulted from them or the ways in which they used. What are some of these problems? What solutions can you suggest for solving these problems?

Today, the cellphone is very efficient in daily life. People do all their duties by mobile phone and it depends on their life. However, there are a majority of problems with using phones that have a bad effect. I am going to write about these problems and give some solutions to tackle these disasters. On the one hand, although individual's lives depend on the phone, this new technology can impact their lives with irreparable complications. For example, using mobile for a while is dangerous for the eyes and can cause a decrease in vision in people, especially youngsters. Also, most young people have bad habits using phones and they are addicted to them. For instance, they all day playing video games on their phones for a long time without eating or having a rest in order to finish their games that it impacts on their health like severe shortage of crucial vitamins that are vital for the body. In addition, isolation is another problem that comes from using a phone permanently that can change personality and decrease communication skills among individuals. On the other hand, there are some ways to solve these problems, first, people should make some rules for their daily routine. For example, they have to use their phone at certain hours which keeps their vision. Also, parents should forbid using mobile phones for their children until they graduate from school because it can help them to improve their knowledge on studying and also maintain their health by avoiding this kind of technology. Finally, individuals must set entertainment plans for every day such as exercise, spending time with friends or relatives in order to be sociable. In conclusion, it is true that mobile phones have an important role in our lives but overuse can bad impact on our lives