Some people live a long time in one place and then leave. What does that have to do with it? Is it good or bad?

Today, travelling and changing living places are really featured in modern life. People prefer to live in another country rather than stay homeland. Especially Commonwealth of Independent States residents. In my personal opinion, there is a good and negative site. As far as I am concerned, in a significant number of countries that trend is common and this is not good for the economy. For example, in Kazakhstan, people prefer studying and living in Europe or Asia and only 30-40% of them want to pass Unified National Testing and stay in Kazakhstan. Many students think that their motherland has no future and it will be better if they study abroad. As a Kazakhstan occupant, by far education here is contemporary and it has become better every year. I know a lot of individuals who attended local universities and became professionals in their sphere. People have a lot of different reasons to innovate living places. It can depend on several drawbacks, for instance, political problems or educational. However, the relocation has no defined causes and people can go to another country without negative memories about their hometown and be more respectful. Even if a person decides to advance his place of residence, it doesn't mean that he can never go back. As they say, a guest is good, but a home is better. The most important thing is to think about your own comfort, no matter where you live. In conclusion, there are not a lot of negative and positive sides but I think changing residence is a really good opportunity to adjust your life coordinately