some people think that helping their children with homework is good. others think that children should do their homework ok their own. discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is implicit that education plays a crucial role in broadening the horizon of a person. A certain segment of parents believe that it is good to help their children with their homework while others opine that it is more beneficial for children if they complete their homework by themselves. Both arguments need proper scrutiny before forming any opinion. The first school of thought claims that helping children with their homework makes the parent- child bond stronger than before. Children can connect with their parents easily and without hesitation they can share their every problem with them. Moreover, a child can enhance their practical knowledge if parents help him/ her. For instance, schools mostly focus on academics. By getting help from parents, a student can learn techniques to implement academic rules in their lives. However, the opposite group of people deems that children should complete their homework on their own. Children can understand things better by thinking in the depth of the problem. For example, if a child faces any kind of problem during studies. They will search on the internet and try to learn the best and easiest method to solve it. Considering that, it will help the child to know more about that topic and can learn easily. In addition to it, a child will learn how to resolve the issues by not taking help from anyone. As a result, he will become independent in the matter of thoughts. In the end, it can be concluded that both views have their own benefits but, doing homework by themselves has the strong advantages which outweigh the former parents ' thoughts.