People used to live in the same city throughout their lives, but now they change where they live several times. What is the cause? Do you think it is a positive or negative trend?

In the contemporary era, it is believed that individuals, many years ago, used to stay in one city for a lifetime, whereas now the phenomenon of moving frequently has increased. However what about the other side of the coin? It is my strongest belief that changing cities can be beneficial for every human being in numerous ways. First and foremost, exploring another place can shape the individual. In other words, moving away from your hometown may be a positive way to introduce yourself to a different lifestyle, meet new people and experience life, in general. For example, various international university student find it extremely advantageous the fact that they study their major in another country. In a nutshell, great opportunities may arise if people decide to escape their "comfort zone". Furthermore, it is thought that moving frequently is the perfect way for career hunting. In more detail, a vast percentage of young folks are willing to move to urban cities in order to be employed. For instance, there are lots of cases where people are reported to be moving so as to have better career prospects. As an outcome, it is evident that job opportunities influence the world to become immigrants. To conclude, by taking all the aforementioned arguments into deep consideration, it is apparent that changing cities can be extremely positive nowadays. Additionally, I strongly support that everyone ought to try to change their lives for the better and moving away seems a great way to do so.