People used to live in the same city throughout their lives, but now they change where they live several times. What is the cause? Do you think it is a positive or negative trend?

The 21st century is the era of modernisation. Nowadays there are several individuals who prefer to migrate from their motherland to different countries or cities for better lifestyle and business growth. In this essay, the reasons for changes in life along with some examples and views in the favor of aforementioned statement will be elaborated. To begin with, the first and foremost cause. Although living in the same city for several years gives a sense of safety and relaxation, in today's world, folks want a better lifestyle with the hard work to achieve success. For example, ample immigrants visit Canada to explore the different cultures which assist in developing various interpersonal skills. In addition, migration makes a person independent and ambitious towards the goal of life. Hence, in order to have a radiant lifestyle, individuals prefer to change their country or city. Moving towards the other reason. Living in the same place for several years prohibits the growth of business due to the advanced competitors. To elaborate, my father's business was not growing in India because there were numerous shops who were having fresh talent in sales. After research, we decided to migrate to Canada where my whole family used their skills in the same business and achieved success. Hence, sometimes it is better to bring a positive change in life to achieve aims. To conclude, earlier folks used to stay at their birthland but nowadays numerous people prefer to change their city or country for radiant business growth and better lifestyle. We can safely conclude from the views that this is a positive trend which should be followed by everyone in this world.