Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Living in a different country rather than your motherhood country may cause plenty of linguistics problems such as social,practical and other communicative problems but all of these problems are not permanent ones and these ones may relate to different factors of foreign countries that will be mentioned in following paragraphs. From thousands of years of human societies' experiences, languages are the first and most important matter for communication and right now modern societies are in the most independent position to language as the best way to communicate around different parts of the world. Therefore nowadays if you want to live in a different country rather than your native one you have to know their language and this is why, For the mentioned reason, language is the fastest and easiest way to have healthy and efficient human interactions all over the world. For example war in Ukraine made millions of people leave their country and immigrate to nearby countries like Poland and this sudden immigration rate has created different problems for both Ukrainian and Polish people because they can not communicate with each other perfectly. There are other aspects when you arrivein arrive adistant distant country and you don't know their language rather than social problems like you may feel frightened and may lose your money because you can't ask about the best way to live but in writer's point of view social problem are as much as important rather than practical and other problems. In conclusion, humans mostly interact with languages and when you want to experience living in an abroad country in a writer's idea the first and most important thing for preventing a different kinds of practical and communicative problems is you must learn the foreign country's language perfectly.