Group or team activities can teach more important skills for life than those activities which are done alone.

With passing time, activities are an essential part of individuals life, most people strongly believe that team activity is better than that of single while others are opposed to this idea, there are strong argument on both sides, which I will discuss now. Arguably, there could be reasons why group bustle is common among many inhabitants due to exchanging of panache. Initially, if youngsters participate eclectic activities of team such as basketball or soccer, they can ameliorate their skills to life, for instance, in First world countries, numerous bustles are organized for leisure time of children therefore most adolescences, who are sophisticated. Furthermore, group activities lead to positive aspects as evidence make friends and growth mindset, by which I mean that people can establish collaboration with others as a result their sense of leadership may be enriched. These range from being humble to polymath because they encounter foreigners, hence they able to learn assorted types of cultures and languages. For example, football is famous among other activities of team. In addition, all players are from various countries in order to most players, who can speak multiple language. On other coin of the side, there are positive and negative aspects in alone activity. Alternatively, owing to single of game, many individuals can be ambidextrous because they have enough time for purpose of enhancing of skills. To exemplify, in the worldwide, most sportsmen attain a lot of breakthrough with no one. On the other hand, we acknowledge due to alone activities, teenagers have being selfish, this meanings, they think merely themselves, for instance, last year, many children did not submit their parents. In a nutshell, it is true that attending on activity with no one is good however I firmly believe that team activity is more beneficial not only to our body health but also to our mental health.