Some people believe that products on animals should be banned, but others think that it is necessary. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that, animals are crucial to the world and very important to our nature. While it is commonly had to belief that, we should stop using animals in our testing. There is also an argument that it is for developing and producing new medicines in the future. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, the ratio of used animals in the testing process has increased throughout this period. In other words, this will decrease their life and lead to global issues such as the lack of protein for society. In addition, as we live together and banding hunting any kind of animals affects us whether, we notice it now or in the future. On the other hand, testing is very crucial. It is also possible to say that, we could see a huge improvement in our health after producing and tasting so many chemicals before giving them to our pets. Moreover, so many animals have nearly the same natural genes as humans and this gives doctors more encouragement to explore more helpful medicines for us. for instance, mice and monkeys are one of important animals in any testing process and this is due to their normal behaviours and lifestyle. In conclusion, there is no easy answer to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that, we should do anything to live a longer and healthier life, so putting limitations and permissions to any test to word. Any kind of animal is the key point to organise this process. And this by sharing strict taxes with anyone who did not care about animal's lives.