Some people believe that there should be fixed punishments for each crime. Others, however, argue that the circumstances of an individual crime, and the motivation for committing it, should always be taken into account when deciding on the punishment. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the era of globalisation and modern technologies become more and more activities which are related with international corporations, and someone think that it is beneficial for economic, however, others think that it can lead some problems. Overall, I would say that there are some plusses in two cases, but mostly I will hope first choice. It is obvious that nowadays is era of a lot of opportunities. In other words there are a lot of international corporations which increase the quantity of tourists and improve the economics of the country. For instance, in the last year when Kazakhstan invited people for biggest exhibition EXPO there came approximately 5 million tourists, moreover, by statistics of ministers the economic of the country uplifted almost 2 times. Consequently, by holding this kinds of events, the countries can improve their economics. However, there are also humans who are not agree with this statement. In their opinion this kinds of events can lead so serious problems such as dangerous from sides of tourists, and increasing per cent of fightings and so on. Statistics of 2021 year showed that in Indonesia by increasing international corporations also uplifted per cent of fightings, in addition cause of this corporations the war almost started there. Therefore in some case it can lead some kinds of problems. In conclusion there were two opinions, and in my opinion first opinion is more beneficial. Furthermore, improving economy of country is very useful.