The society is based on rules and laws. The society would not function well if individuals were free to do whatever they want. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often considered that establishment of the society happened based on the rules and regulations and if the rules and laws are not present in the society and eventually citizens get freedom to do anything then it would become chaos and it may lead to a massive social unrest in the people. I completely agree that to create peace and discipline among the public implementing the rules and adherence to the laws are strictly followed. First of all, Individuals can get a upper hand in the society if civilian club does not want to follow the regulations set by the authorities. Social miscreants who want to create a some sense of disturbance in the society they will not dare to commit a crime if the rule of law runs in the country. Furthermore, regulation of the society is crucial for not only country's progress but also for it's development. For example, there are some countries in the world which exists without any rules and laws due to this they face severe consequences. This is the reason to create a conflictless society following of the rules plays a major role. Secondly, Although there are may be some laws which create conflicts in the public due to ideological differences between them. Although, freedom of expression and liberal rights are pivotal to the individual but there should be a reasonabale restrictions on that. If there is no law, there is a fair chance that we can see a significant increase in the crime rate and this makes us uncivilsied uncivilized people. Chance of happening atrocious, barbarious barbarians, and horrendous crimes will be high in uncivilised countries, For instance, Countries with democratically elected government which follows rules as strictly as possible shows much growth compared which does not. To conclude, Society runs smoothly with rules and laws, without that functionality of the community will be at the brink of collpase. As the public and authorities, following of the the rules and regulations on daily basis is so important.