Write about the following topic: The environmental problems that today's world is facing are so great. So government and large organizations should be responsible for reducing the amount of damage being done to the environment. The what extent so you agreed or disagree?

In the contemporary world, surrounding setbacks are soaring. Due to that, a section of the public peddles that authorities as well as big institutions should be in charge of mitigating the amount of damage done to the ecosystem. In my opinion, I agree with this view which would be elaborated more in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, state as well as well-known organizations should be responsible for the above trend because they stand as a role model for many people. The vast majority of individuals imitate their behaviours. For instance, both parties can educate folk on the need to recycle used products. Ghana was considered a pollutant country a decade ago, however, after the government introduced recycling of obsolete goods, individuals changed their old style of dumping rubbish across the country and adopted a reprocessing method. This means that if leaders as well as big businesses educate mankind on the need to recycle old goods, the country become spic and spine which would reduce illness. In addition, both parties have power and can set rules and regulations to punish those who throw rubbish around. For example, if one is caught damaging the ecosystem, he could be sentenced to prison to serve as a deterrent to others. Moreover, folk can be awarded when protecting the ecology by both groups. For example, research conducted by the United States Of America revealed that human being changes their attitude when awarded. In conclusion, although, the surrounding hindrances are soaring, however, I believe not only the authorities but also big corporations are the best group to mitigate this hindrance.