Some people believe that they should be able to keep all the money they earn, and should not have to pay tax to the state.

Nowadays, individuals are need to earn more income to fullfil their requirements therefore they do not need to pay taxes to the governement. I strongly agree with above statement and my justification will come in further paragraphas along with some relative examples. To commence with, there are several reasons why human beings not need to pay taxes. Firstly, they put extra hours and hardwork to earn money hence they should keep all the money for their better future. For instance, sometimes any misshepling occure occurs that time they easily used their saving for any medical emergency and many more. Secondly, the living expences of todays lives are very costly to adjust middle class to buy their dream house and car. Thirdly, education system and helathcare both are very expensive to affordable poor people therefore they do not need to pay the government. Furthermore, individuals are less likely to pay taxes to the administration and used their saving in different fields such as education, healthcare and many more. Moreover, they need to some essential requirement in their life to survive long. On the other hand, there are many advantages of paying taxes to the state. the governement can easily provide them better education, good health infrastrure any many more facilities. Additionally, the state can manage their economy and budget very easily with the help of the money which they received from the local public. To give an overview, folk should not pay taxes to the government because they need some extra money to survive long. However, the state should overcome taxs taxes rates so all people can easily pay taxes.