There are those who claim that big cities are much suitable places for adolescence to live in. Do you agree or disagree?

The adolescence age period is considered a golden era of one's life and therefore, there is an idea that big cities are the most suitable places to live. I strongly agree with this as cities are prosperous areas with easily approachable amenities. On the one hand town areas are usually clustered with educational centres. At a young age, they seek super assistance in advanced educational facilities. Because there has been a growing tendency to accumulate extra qualifications which may directly enhance the career opportunities among the young generation. If someone lives near an area with learning facilities, no doubt they will definitely tend to follow courses according to their dream jobs without wasting their valuable time on detrimental activities such as playing video games. On the other hand, proper lifestyle from an early age is the foremost point to achieve a healthy lifestyle in later life. Recreational centres, libraries and a plethora of religious places are followed to build up a strengthful mentality while gyms, parks and other open areas help to have a disease-free body mechanism by fat burning. Not only that the young generation could be able to move with a multinational society and social wellbeing can be developed by it. Hence it is adolescents may able to develop their life not only in mentally and physically but also socially. To sum up, if adolescents are able to live in a major town area they will able to open thousands of ways to climb the career ladder with colours while gaining a healthy lifestyle also. Therefore I strongly believe the above statement.