It is better to buy just a few expensive clothes, rather than lots of cheaper clothes Do you agree or disagree?

Some people think that several expensive clothes could be a better choice than a bunch of cheaper ones, while others say that less expensive items are more reasonable nowadays. In this essay, I will shed some light on the issue and provide my own opinion. On the one hand, buying high-cost goods is a good idea when we are talking about long-term consumption belongings like belts, bags, or handmade watches created in the middle of Europe. Usually, more expensive items have better quality and last longer than their cheaper colleagues, so people can save a lot of money in the long run. For example, a person is able to sell brand-new watches after five or even ten years of usage because the price is still high, and the product condition is acceptable. On the other hand, it is not reasonable to buy expensive T-shirts or jeans because these items were created for two or just one season. They are not alleged to serve more than several years, because of thin cotton or synthetic materials. For instance, modern t-shirts lose their quality and colour after the 10th or even 7th wash, which is why much wiser to buy mass-market cotton goods instead of luxury ones. To sum up, it can be clearly seen that people have a lot of buying options these days. Furthermore, due to the developed market economy, it has become easy as never before in human race history to make wise choices based on our current needs and financial abilities.