Training for work is far more important than providing a broad-based education. You should use your own ideas and experience and support your argument with examples.

In the modern world, work practice is more valuable than extensive education. Training can prepare the employee for a specific role, but theoretical knowledge is equally important. On the one hand, many people think that wide scope learning is the most important factor at work to success. But, the reality is that actual work needs someone to practice the specific role. For instance, My bachelor's degree was in Graphic design. The courses they had taught me Typography, Icon Design, Logo Design, Editorial, and Web Design. However, I had general information about every subject. But, when I started working at Bahrain TV, they needed me to work specifically as a Logo Designer for Television. Therefore, it took a lot of work to create a logo In other media and platforms, which made me have difficulty at first. Nevertheless, Bahrain TV gave me a training course at the organization to learn exactly what I do for my role type. On the flip side, theoretical knowledge is also as important as practical work. Studying the theories before applying them in a real job is the best combination. For example, My sister studied Interior Design for her bachelor's degree. Then she went for an internship at the organization that she wanted to work with in the future. She practice what she learned from the university a lot, which made her get the job that she loved as soon as she graduated from college. To conclude, there is a connection between theoretical knowledge and practical work. If the employee has those two components, this will result in having the best work quality in their role at the organization.