Some people believe that money is the most important factor for achiveing happiness. However, others believe that happiness has nothing to do with money. Discuss both views abd give your opinion.

One of the social concerns today relates to the importance of finance in life. While it is widely believed that money is an important factor for achieving happiness; others believe that wealth is nothing towards joys in life. I am going to discuss both views. In my opinion, although fund is not everything, people will find their lives challenging without good finances. On the one hand, it is argued that people who have rich properties will feel happier day by day. The main reason is that they have enough cash to equip basic needs such as food, shelter and healthcare. As a result, it is possible to say that individuals who have amazing incomes always have satisfied emotions because they are protected against sickness and hunger. One good illustration of this is rich community can eat good food, wear beautiful costumes and visit doctors regularly for health check-ups. On the other hand, it is strongly believed that cash can not buy delight. People often have this opinion because relations, experiences and personal growth are not goods, so they can not exchange. A second point is that money is not the appropriate element to achieve long-term happiness and well-being because social connections and personal fulfilment are the priorities to building pleasant. For example, personal values will be necessary elements to establish the individual's worth. In conclusion, it is commonly thought that the wealthy are the most powerful in life; meanwhile, others assume that money is certainly important but happiness has nothing to do with it. Personally, I tend to believe that properties are only important for achieving financial security, it is not the most important factor in overall well-being and peace of mind.