In many places, people’s lifestyles are changing rapidly, and this affects family relationships. Do you think the advantages of such developments outweigh the disadvantages?

A significant number of people out there hold the perception that the habits of some people have changed sharply and as a result, it has a negative impact on family friendships. This essay shall discuss the merits and the demerits of this situation and further bring to bear the reasons why the disadvantages outweigh the advantages in the following paragraphs after which a logical conclusion will be drawn. To begin with, there are a myriad of advantages to this phenomenon however the one which is worth mentioning is that it increases concentration. This is done to the fact that when an individual exhibits the habit of changing a lifetime, his level of focus is at its peak because the rate of socializing with other people will dwindle. This not only enables depict a successful life but also reduces bad peer pressure. For instance, a survey was conducted by an organisation in Africa and revealed that the vast majority of people who are successful in life are those who are able to keep focus as always vary their lifestyles. Nonetheless, there are a lot of disadvantages to this trend. Firstly, it leads to poor socialization with friends. If humankind exhibits the attitude of changing their life, bad friendships emerge. For example, Health workers have a busy schedule and this has actually varied their lifetime. They run different shifts as a result, they end up not getting time to communicate with their families which subsequently leads to poor family relationships. In conclusion, after analyzing the pros and cons, I totally believe that the disadvantages considerably outweigh the advantages. Nevertheless, I recommend that governments of various nations should make working hours flexible for their citizens. This will enable people to have strong bonds with their counterparts.