Some people think that old buildings should be destroyed. Do you agree or disagree?

These days a lot of people think that old buildings should be destroyed. In my opinion the historic buildings shouldn’t be built down cause it’s have ban-fits Firstly, old buildings have historically things. In other words it’s have beneficial for the people and also the con knows about people in the past how did they live, how did they build it. For example, many of countries have historical buildings such as those castles, buildings, churches, gates and other It makes them monumental works.the government should protect these buildings as well because it something in valuable. Secondly, those buildings can be them teach people about the past life and the old cultures.we have to learn how did they survives in the past, learn from their mistakes and we don’t fall in the same mistakes. For instance, old buildings shouldn’t tear down whatever the purpose it must be protected, restored and guarded. For example, the same what happened in Europe the destroyed old houses to build new high buildings and the culture disappeared.if they pull down the old buildings it will destroy ancient civilizations. In conclusion, the historical place have to protect them by the government and organizations. If they don’t pull down they can teach the new generation