Some say you should always marry for love; other say that in an uncertain world it wiser to marry for money. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Finding a real love is one of the things people are dreaming about, however, in an uncertain world some argue that it is wiser to get married for money. In my opinion, money can't buy happiness and marriage should be created out of love. This essay will further develop both opinions. It is true, that coping with different economic problems that may arise in the world filled with instability, is easier together with a partner. Furthermore, I do understand that with money comes sense of security and economic stability following by higher social status when marrying purely out of money. I do, however, strongly believe that it is not that easy to build trust or deep and healthy relationship with a partner, since all a person cares about is money. The one in a marriage with higher income can be seen and valued purely based on his achievements. This can create tention and develop reasons to argue, which eventually lead to divorces. Although finding a romantic partner with whom to create a family is, indeed, very difficult, it can result in happy and long-lasting relationship. When people fell in love, they learn to communicate to each other on a deeper level and usually these kind of partners share same values and goals for life. Therefore, in the marriage there's fewer misundertandings and arguments, which result in happier families. When it comes to money, at times it can be financially hard, but having common goals, both working partners can deal with problems together and deepen their trust and respect for each other, when overcoming all the hardships they may face. To conclude, although some people choose marrying purely for money, which may create sense of security, I do not believe they these kind of marriages last for long. Finding someone with similar values in life and creating a family out of love results in happiness and long-lasting relationships.