Students should spend a period of time studying and living in a different country to learn language and culture. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is undeniable that in this era of humanities education, life becomes more convenient in acquiring languages and cultures by travelling to foreign countries or learning in the same Region. Overall, I assert that outcomes are more likely to be positive. This essay will highlight the benefits of this phenomenon to improve skills in languages, and will also provide relevant examples and insights. On the one hand, more and more learners prefer living in different nations because they demand to acquire new dialects. To illustrate more, last couple of years, numerous young people in my city travelled to China to learn the Chinese tongue. Thus, we have already witnessed them develop their accent. In addition, there are another positive consequently is that growth personality due to remoting. A clear example is a study at the University of Nizwa in 2023 showed that just above 85% of students who went to France, were more confident in dealing with different situations unlike learners who stayed at the same administration record for a quarter, and also felt blue and shy to talk the second language. As a result, this way could Definitely improve the case. Additionally, cultures play a crucial role in our lifestyle. Moreover, teenagers enjoy studying multicultural because this event is a wonderful way to communicate with individuals. Besides, learner declines problems with residents, for example, Turkey's citizens have a strict at-night which says no one make noise or remove sofa in flats because they have a policy in this case. In conclusion, no doubt in this era of neck-to-neck competition, studying humanities majors in a variety of countries becomes highly important to explore these languages and cultures. Therefore, these can be lessened by some immediate steps by the government and residents.