Many people in poor countries die from diseases that are curable because they cannot afford the medication required. Do you believe that drug companies should make their products available at reduced prices in these countries? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

It is argued that in various rustics a number of individuals die from certain diseases because they are unable to buy medicines for them because the price of the tablets is not in their range. However, I have strong faith that companies play a crucial role in saving the lives of humans who are suffering from the disease by selling their products at pocket-friendly rates. I will further elaborate my point of view in this essay below. To begin with, most people die because of poor health system due to poverty they can not afford the expense of hospitals and their medications due to which about 90% suffers in most of the Asian regions. For example, in Pakistan, every person is anemic patient and vitamin-deficient. Moreover, they do not have money to eat how can they buy medicines that are at sky-high rates? Perhaps companies can perform their duty here and give rates that are affordable for them so they can look after their health as well as their loved ones. In addition, these traders also help their nations by producing products that are good and easily accessible for everyone and one can get the privilege of having such products. For instance, the health system, as well as the companies in most of the European nations, are creating such products that are in the range and everyone can buy it easily and their products are also exported in different states as well this is the plus point for not only the people but also for the economy of the country. In conclusion, it is true that people in underdeveloped countries suffer a lot and struggle with some diseases that can be curable. So, it's the duty of the pharmaceutical companies to decrease the rate for the people that they can buy easily.