People should keep all the money they earn and should not pay tax to the state. Agree or disagree?

Money is the main source of happiness for human beings. Many people consider that after so much hard work they have earned money so they want to keep that money. Although we aware citizens, we should keep in mind to provide fair taxes to our government to ensure our future livelihood. From my point of view, I beleive that every citizen should pay fair taxes. To start with, money is everything in today's world. This is because we can buy our necessary products with money. Without salary we could not ensure our future livelihood. So people make sure that they have enough money to survive. In addition, money people think that more they can invest the more they can accumulate in the long run. As a result, the are unwilling to lose cash through the deduction of tax. In contrast, an aware citizen should be obliged to pay taxes to the government for a number of reasons. If we pay taxes in time, we can get good highway roads, hospital facilities, parks and many other public services. With the same salary, people can help to ensure the economy. For instance, paying the tax is a way of ensuring a comfortable livelihood. To conclude, many people think that money is useful for life and they should not pay taxes. Therefore, people should avoid paying taxes as it may affect the country's economy and public services.