1. Should schools make learning a foreign language compulsory?

The idea of teaching a forign languages in primary school is troublesome or useful has been an issue of debate for the education system. While, this practice bring a mix beg of both and bane. However, It is still beneficial to teach different languages at early age. Apparently, getting acquainted with different culture languages holds a range of constructive benefits. To begin with, it can improve pupils cognitive skills, boosting brain power and enhancing cultural understanding. Moreover, learning a linguistic at early stage of life is highly beneficial because it can help youngsters to achieve fluency at great extent in adult life. For example, a recent study in some school that started teaching their students second languages has truned them in confident speaker. Furthermore, knowing a different languages is highly valued by employers and increases job prospects. Similarly, many school, colleges and occupation require the knowledge of certain language. For instance, According to study carried out in one of the developing countries those kind of job seekers who is billigual gain more job opportunities than who is monolingual. Therefore, indulging it in school curriculum ensure concrete support to the students when they continuing studying linguistics in the future. In conclusion, Not only learning a second language in school years can be advantages for young people But also build a direct contribution to their future. As a result, primary schools should have to include it in their syllabus.