In the developed world, average life expectancy is increasing. What problems will this cause for individuals and society? Suggest some measures that could be taken to reduce the impact of ageing populations.

Nowadays life span of poplutaion pollution is increasing rapidly and rate of older people rising up every day. In this essay I will discuss about the reasons of high life expectancy, then I will provide solutions to minimixe minimise its effect. To begin with, as the average age of human is getting higher, the number of elder is increasing. Firstly, it is getting more difficult to take care of elders as the ratio of young adults and older ones are changing, therefore, majority of population consist of old people who struggle living alone. Secondly, society members who work are less than who cannot work, because of old people. For example, taxes received by young adults decrease as the pension of the people of retirement age increases. Moreover, government should give money for healthcare of older population. Even though the situation have huge impact on society, there are several ways to diminish it. First, the government should expand the retirement age up to 70 if adults are healthy enough to continue to work. Second solution is to immigrate citisens from other countries to level up the rate of working adults. For instance, inviting others to work in Kazakhstan can benefit both adults by giving them source to earn money and country to increase taxes. To sum up, people live longer right now than in the past, so problems such as low taxes are faced by government. However, the situation can get better by extending the retirement age.