To succeed in a business, one needs to be good at maths. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The COP is a gathering of countries that aim to prevent climate change by drafting briefs and policies that are appropriate to the present. The implementation of the COP is very important considering that the earth is currently experiencing a climate crisis where recently there have been many phenomena such as drought, ENSO, etc. This has disrupted the balance of countries in supplying food sources for the community, so every year this meeting is held. This has disrupted the balance of countries in supplying food sources for the community so that every year this meeting is held. Climate change is a phenomenon in which the Earth experiences long-term changes in temperature. This phenomenon occurs due to continuous anthropogenic activity that traps the sun's heat and causes the greenhouse effect. Various kinds of modelling to see what will happen in 2050, 2100, or whenever has been done and the result is that climate change will continue to occur and temperatures will increase exponentially from year to year. This is quite dangerous considering that humanity has a threshold in addressing climate change with an agreement that countries will limit the earth's temperature to 2 degrees Celsius, with efforts to not exceed 1.5 first. The sector most affected by climate change is the economic sector. This sector is vital as people have lower purchasing power these days due to climate change. Decreased production in the agriculture, marine, livestock and forestry sectors is linked to air temperature, rainfall and other climate variability. If production drops, there will be no income, making it difficult for people to fulfil their needs due to an unstable economy. This is quite dangerous and can lead to massive inflation in various countries so that people will live in poverty. Therefore, the economic factor is certainly one that will be greatly affected by climate change.