In many countries today, the eating habits and lifestyles of children are different from those of previous generations. Some people say this has had a negative effect on their healthy. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this option. Give reasons for your anser and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no doubt that in numerous countries the eating habits and lifestyles of young generations are different of past generations. It seems to some people that this has had a negative result on their bodies. First of all, I strongly believe that having different habits and lifestyles is really bad for children. In my opinion children have to eat organic foods and they have to above from junk food and fast food. Research shows that if anyone does not particularly sleep enough and does not eat well that time this person can be more easily ill than others who have a good lifestyle. Because having bad daily routines and lifestyles can decrease our body power or our immune system and as a consequence, it can make us really weak. Secondly, In my experience, people have to obey some rules and above some warnings to be happy and healthy. In order to do that first of all people should be disciplined. On the contrary, when people are not living as disciplined people this process can impact their entire life and as a result, they can not be healthy. There is no denying that most successful people had their own rules and even all of them were disciplined. However, having different or not stable lifestyles and eating habits means that this person is not disciplined. To summarise, Personally, I think that to live happily and healthy people have to obey some rules. In order to start obeying rules they have to make disciplined eating habits and lifestyles. Otherwise, this is able to affect their life in a negative side.