Cyber insecurity is a rising problem in many countries. What problems does a lack of cyber security cause to Internet users? What solutions can you suggest to solve it?

These days, the number of problems is increasing sharply, including cyber insecurity in many countries. Based on this there are many problems come from this issue, such as identity theft and financial loss. In addition, there are many ways to tackle the issue. Firstly, one major problem resulting in identity theft and financial loss is cyber insecurity. To explain, because of the lack of cybersecurity all over the world, cyber problems are growing with the days, such as the number of hackers and loss of private information. For example, cyber insecurity leads to theft of identities and theft of financial things by hackers. Also sometimes they blackmail the victims to give them money. As a result, this problem is a serious issue because the person can face the risk of health issues. Additionally, is that some hackers use the Internet to bully people and harass them to take from the victim's money or to steal their identities in order to make bad actions for the victims. Secondly, to tackle cyber problems the government should do something to forbid the increasing of cyber insecurity issues. To clarify, the government should enhance cybersecurity serious laws and regulations to stop cyber issues, such as putting fines on individuals who make issues on the internet and imprison individuals who repeat bad cyber actions. Moreover, they have to share the names of hackers all over the world when they repeat these bad actions to protect others from them. To sum up, although cyber insecurity issues lead to serious and risky problems, there are many ways to tackle it. I strongly believe that if the government put the correct roles for these actions the figure of cyber insecurity problems will disappear over the days.