you are the nurse in a community health centre.A patient you have been monitoring is moving to another city to live with his daughter

I am writing to refer Mr Dunbar who has multiple problems and non-compliment with diet and drug regime.He requires your continued care and encouragement.He is set to be transferred into your care as per his daughter's advice. Mr Dunbar was presented with his daughter and she informed me regarding planned with him to move your community area. He has been non-compliant with diet and drug regime after his wife death.Previously he was educated regarding the importance for regular medication and potential adverse effect of intermittent doing as well as strategies of memory aids by health practitioner. However,he is incompliant to all advice. As a result,he has a signs of diabetic neuropathy,poor exercise tolerance and restricted mobility. Thus his daugther planned him to get along with her family to your community.But he resistant her advice regarding the diet and medication.So she needs your help to manage her father health. Mr Dunbar is a regular drinker.He has had diabetes since 2016 and had a history of heart problems. Currently he is prescribed on Metformin 500mg tds,Ramipril 5mg daily,Warfarin variable 3-5mg and Sotolol 40mg daily. I would highly appreciate it, if you could visit him on a regular basis.kindly assist him to follow proper diet and drug regime. kindly note, that his diet regime contains less salt,sugar,alcohol and less fatty food. If you have any queries, kindly don't hesitate to contact me.