Nowadays many people choose to be self_employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self_employed?

There are the majority of jobs in the world people based on their tastes choice them. Some individuals would like being their own boss instead of working for a company. It can be a good way to improve skills but there are some drawbacks to being self-employed. On the one hand, a lot of people claim that working for oneself is better than having a boss or working in an organization. They believe that it can help them to develop their chances and make lots of money by themselves. For instance, a dress designer is able to work every time that she likes without force from others. Also, all the money that she earn belongs to herself and she does not need concerned about when she does give her salary. In addition, another reason that some individuals prefer to be freelance is that they cannot work with others because when they want to work and do an activity, they need to concentrate and be alone such as, writers, photographers which need to focus on their task and it can assist them to improve their skills. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages to being self-employed. First, when people work alone they turn into isolated people who cannot communicate with society, which can impact their personalities. Second, there is no huge success in working for oneself, because they do not have more choice to select them or there is just one idea from themselves not collections of opinions. For example, when self-employed individuals decide to create one thing they need to think about a lot of perspective but they just have their own idea which causes fail their projects. In conclusion, it is true that some pupils like being self-employed but probably they will face some problems.