Some people believe that no one should be allowed to continue working after the age 65. However, others say there should not be a limitation on age, and anyone should be allowed to work regardless of their age. Discuss both views, give your opinion.

Some individuals claim that a person should not be permitted to do work after some certain age which is between 64-66 years while others believe that there will not be any limitation on specific age as they must be allowed to continue work at any age. I affirm agree with that there is no limit on age because every human has their own tendency to do work and restriction on ages will not let them stay on their job which they were performing since they started it at beginning of their career. I am going to discuss both viewpoints in the forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, we generally see, mostly senior citizens easily get bored after their retirement especially those who are widowers or living far away from their families which engender not left with many choices to indulge themselves in any activity which in results they feel lonely and depressed. On the other hand, if they are allowed to continue their work at any age, they will be more occupied as well as they can earn handsome money which they will utilize later on for their future use. To demonstrate this, a survey has been conducted by the University of Dallas among senior people where they found 70 per cent of people who are willing to continue their job task after they get old are much happier and healthy which helps to keep them busy and cut down their lonely time than others. On the contrary, some folks argue that no one should be allowed to proceed with any kind of work after the age of 65. The first and foremost reason is that they will get more time to spend with their families and grandchildren and also reinvent the joyful moments which they missed when they were working. Secondly, with growing age, everyone is not much energetic and healthy to run their office errands so they can relax after some age and enjoy the rest of life. In conclusion, it is right to say that retired people will continue their work instead of they are getting old and they are allowed to continue their work as long as they want however but some claim there will be an age limit for working and after some 60’s everyone should rejuvenate their life.