People these days are less fit than they used to be. Explain possible reasons for this problem and suggest some solutions.

Due to people's hectic schedules from their various jobs, nowadays, the majority of the populace no longer prioritizes staying fit. This essay will discuss why this might be the case and the solution in regard to the issue. The lack of enthusiasm for staying healthy came from a few problems. Firstly, because of the current world's economy, a large number of the world's population is invested in more than one job to make a living. Therefore, they are not able to organize their time to exercise properly. For instance, a strict workout routine requires equipment, a well-planned diet and time spent at the gym which makes it inconvenient for them to include it in their long schedule. Moreover, they need food to keep up their energy levels to take on multiple tasks throughout the day, thus, people would consume a larger portion of meals rather than reducing it. As of today, keeping fit is not on everybody's top list, while maintaining their careers is. To encourage people to start working out again, a core understanding of how being physically strong can lead to a healthier lifestyle would be a good start. For example, people can start off with a short regular exercise on a day-to-day basis before proceeding to a longer session. Based on a practical result, they would notice the positive changes like being more energized and motivated after their exercise. This outcome not only affects their health in a good way, but it also helps to produce a greater performance at work. Hence, this would naturally lead them to extend their routines, as people would want to keep on getting better once they started to feel the improvement. In conclusion, poor time management and the excessive intake of food in regards to having multiple works can prevent people from making an effort to stay fit. On the other hand, noticing the positive impact on their lifestyle from exercising will influence people to keep up with their body health.