more and more wild animals are on the verge of extinction and others are on endangered list. what are the reasons?

The most prevalent and unsolved issue worldwide is increasing the number of extinction beasts and many animals are on the disappearing list. In this essay, the causes of the problem will be found and the logical solution will be provided. There are some reasons why wild animals are still on the verge of disappearing and why others might be endangered in the future. This can be, firstly, explained by the fact that from ancient times some people were prone to hunting animals like elephants, rhinos, and deer. The reason is that an elephant is one of the most valuable types of animals, because of its ivory tusks, Rhinos and deer for their horns which are pricey and priceless. Even those who are aware that illegal hunting governments of many countries are judged by the court, however, they do not reduce their environment-destruction habits. Secondly, contamination is one of the reasons of extinction wild beasts. For instance, due to the discharge of industrial waste, a lot of submarine creatures suffer from and are being killed by plastic bags, and packages. To address this issue, multiple solutions can be proposed. The efficient and effective way to decrease the number of hunters is to impose higher taxation for hunting rare animals in the world. Countries where there is no law for hunters should adopt punishment. This solution promises a direct impact. Likewise, the solution to pollution is recycling. Many countries, that are dropped rubbish on the bottom of the oceans should take responsibility for their actions and recycle waste materials. To sum up, considering above mentioned causes and solutions might assist in saving endangered and disappearing wild animals in the future time.