In marriages today, some argue that it is the rosponsibility of both spouses to earn a living for the family. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is clear that these days people who get married both mostly have jobs socially. And some people argue that it is reasonable for them to take the responsibility to make money. However, this argument can be convertiable. To begin with, it depends on what people want to do, working at home or outside. In the past, in a family, women cook meals for their family, clean a room, and do a laundry. Men work out of the home and earn money. It was natural thing which every family did. If you claim that women must stay at home, you will be so blaimed claimed. But today, people are finding their altitude, which means they choose their job that they want. In other words, both spouses will decide what to do; stay at home or work outside. Thus, there is also a possibility that husband does chores and wife earns money. It is not the problem of responsibility, it is about what people would like to do for their family. To sum up with, they need not have responsibility. It is about altitude to work inside or outside.