In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

living in a house or an apartment is a natural request for each person. For the majority of people it is crucial to have their own possessions. It is because of security and comfortable. I think ownership is the best way to live perfectly. In detail, in a lot of societies, individuals prefer to buy their home. In fact, they believe that it gives them a sense of security and stability because they do not have to change their situation. Also, having their own house can give individuals freedom and comfort. For example, people can decorate their homes without stress or fear from homeowners or they can restructure their houses if they like. In addition, some individuals care about their future generations in order to leave them heirloom so they try to provide a good property for their children. On the other hand, owning a home has some benefits for homeowners. First, they are not concerned about renting which each month have to pay, so owner can save their money for themselves. Second, for some people that like changing in their house, it can help them. For instance, they can customize part of their home or develop it by making more places next to their estate. furthermore, ownership increase security for homeowner in some situations like when governments struggle with inflation or staggering with expensiveness, they make sure to have a good hooch for their family. In conclusion, having own estate has a lot of positive points for people who need to live peacefully.