In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In many territories, possessing a house or a flat is a must-do on the list of an adult, whereby, there is raising an opinion that it is very necessary to own a home rather than renting one. Mostly, the reason is because of the sense of stability brought to people when living in their own house. In my point of view, It is a positive sight and I will discuss it in more detail in this essay. To commence with, having stable accommodation means that people are assured about their lives which creates a feeling of stability. For example, living in an apartment for rent, sometimes renters may suddenly be asked to stop the contract which causes lots of inconveniences, especially for families with children. Moreover, owning a home also promotes widening dwellers’ relationships with their neighbours and helps them approach more benefits in education and medicine for local residents. Those reasons make owning a house becomes crucial for each citizen’s life. On the other hand, deciding to buy a house gives people a more positive attitude towards efforting to earn and save money which helps people avoid going over expenses. In addition, the important purpose of owning a house also make people plan their lives cautiously so that they can achieve their wishes perfectly, this could help them stay away from vices such as wasteful spending on drugs, and luxuriously dissipate. Furthermore, possessing a home also creates a sense of having a family to which people belong, this makes human lives turn to be more meaningful. Some people opine that the cost of buying a house is unaffordable and stressful for many citizens, however, nowadays, there are many policies given to boost purchases so many banks have lowered their interest so monthly loan which house buyers have to pay is as relatively as a monthly payment of renting a house. On the whole, owning a house is more beneficial than renting as the stable situation and the motivation it brings to residents. It helps owners have a purpose to live which helps them to have a more meaningful life and have a positive attitude. Thus, it is recommended that everyone can dream of having a house and fight for it.