More and more people now working remotely from home. To what extent is this a positive or negative development?

working right now is becoming more remote and people can do their jobs from home. In my opinion, This is a completely positive development because workers can work freely with their own schedule and this will lead to less environmental damage. Labourers can operate their jobs abundantly with their own schedule from their house with less stress. In other words, employees will have less pressure and tension from the office environment, They do not have to express traffic, be nervous about communicating directly with other employees or be strained to keep up with other paces. For example, labourers can create a flexible timetable to achieve the tasks she or he has need to complete in the time that suits them from the place they feel reassured with suitable breaks to not be overwhelmed by the occupation. another positive effect of working at home is less environmental damage and impact. this is because there will be less environmental pollution and lower air contamination from carbon dioxide released from cars due to less driving to labour workplace. For instance, as the pandemic became a serious issue that threatened the entire world, companies and industry associations launched the decision to work remotely to reduce the level of air pollution and minimize the pandemic effect. In conclusion, distance working has enormous benefits to both labourers' comfort and flexibility and to the environmental condition.