We live in a world in which we are constantly exposed to advertising. To what extent does advertising influence our choices as consumers and what effect does it have on our lifestyle? Discuss this issue and give your opinion.

Nowadays, success is defined as the people who can make more money due to life fulfilment. others say that people who contribute to society would be more valuable in life. There are both perspectives that I will elaborate more on below. On the one hand, people who can make more money are able to fulfill their needs. Many purposes of life would be realized by more spending money, such as education and health. These are important aspects for people to have a better life. Firstly, Parents who send their children to excellent schools and private courses will generate a competitive individual in the future. Secondly, Having regular health treatment could be a beneficial for their body and prevent them from getting serious diseases; therefore, they are happier to run their life. On the other hand, contribution to society is more priority than having a lucrative salary. When people dedicate their lives to having a positive impact on society, they have been being successful. It is because those people are not only thinking about themselves but also have a desire to give a sense of hope. For instance, in remote areas, some teachers are struggling to educate people in the class although they are paid low for the profession. However, this moment gives hope to the families who send their children to study for a better life. In conclusion, having a lot of money can provide people with many opportunities in life. However, the important indicator is about how much positive impact to society that people can bring to create an awareness towards society.