Write an essay of about 250 words on this topic: What a teacher need to do that lead to a successful lesson at school?

In VietNam, being a teacher is a respected job because it requires good knowledge and merit. To have an effective lesson, teachers need to follow some steps mentioned below. Firstly, before starting the class, the teaching staff should prepare their work carefully. For example, they should spend time planning their curriculums., and designing lesson plans that involve multiple learning steps, like a lecture on the material followed by individual assignments or group-based classwork. With careful preparation, a teacher can be confident to perform his job and control anticipated problems happening during his teaching session. In addition, they should create friendly relationships between teachers and students. Secondly, during the class, teachers use technology in the classroom to make teaching processes more efficient and aid in student learning. For instance, teachers can use interactive whiteboards to present multimedia content and facilitate in-class activities, or they can use tablets to provide students with access to digital learning resources. This can help students stay engaged and motivated, as they are able to participate in hands-on, experiential learning activities rather than just listening to lectures or reading from a textbook. Finally, after each lesson, teachers should evaluate the lesson to improve the next lessons. They can learn and ask for feedback from colleagues to have more effective lessons. Experience can be of importance for young teachers who are new in their jobs. In conclusion, for an educational worker to have a successful teaching part, he needs to do well three things, namely preparing the lesson, utilizing the teaching aids and consolidating.