Some people say it is OK to use animals for our benefit, others say it is not good to exploit them. Discuss both points of view and give your opinion.

Animals are part of our ecosystem that cannot be disregarded. While some people think that using animals adequately for living purpose are fine, others think that we should not use animals for individual benefit. I believe that using animals for our society is acceptable but not to the extent of exploiting them. To begin with, there are things that only animals can provide. For instance, animal-based protein for human health such as cows and lambs. it is a necessity to have a balanced diet to achieve a healthy life. Additionally, using some animals to help the disabled has become popular, such as a guide dog for a blind people or to detect high blood pressure for a sick people. those dogs are trained and they were considered as a working dog. on the other hand, if exploitation and animal cruelty are involved, it would be a different story. in particular, illegal animal hunting and illegal sea fishing are examples of behaviours that harm the environment. because of those acts, a lot of fauna ceased to almost extinct. furthermore, elephants hunting for their tusk or ivory and whales hunting for profits are despicable. the hunter only thinks about their personal benefit without thinking about the long-term effect of their wrong-doings. in conclusion, I believe that utilising animals for necessity without exploitation is all right. however, we should also consider the animal's cruelty and control their population to have a balanced ecosystem. For these reasons, people have to be more aware of these issues and the government should make proper regulations about them.