Many of the world’s cities are currently facing a serious housing shortage. What is the reason and what solution can you suggest?

It is likely that there is a severe problem with the lack of accommodation for residents who are living in the municipality all over the world. The fundamental cause for this might be the overpopulation in urban spaces yet can be alleviated by economic distribution into nearby rural zones. It is understandable that enormous cities have a much more considerable rate of population when compared to the countryside, which directly increases the need for housing for citizens. In order to bring home the bacon, a myriad of individuals, especially breadwinners, ought to transfer to live in the megalopolis to find out their own potential opportunities. Consequently, the rate of burial residents will conventionally see a sharp rise, leading to a shortage of accommodation. This is true in China, where the lack of housing has been a serious problem in its biggest polish which is known as Shanghai despite seeing the remarkable advancement of a plethora of skyscrapers there. Practical actions, however, can be implemented to at least reduce this controversial concern. The most effective approach is for governments to make an investment in developing nearby provinces. By distributing and funding these urban places, there is no more conception of economic potential in the interurban. Otherwise, if they want to make sufficient revenue, individuals can decide to live in these provincial zones instead, which is apparently beneficial for both people and local authorities. In addition, if nearby provinces are invested in, there will be a significant attraction of worldwide businesses and corporations, thereby enhancing those fields that can result in an overly finance development of those particular nations. Take Vietnam as a relevant example here, which is concurrently making an attempt to push its provinces and smaller cities's economies, and has been attracting numerous successful organizations to cooperate in its finance-related field. Therefore, it is evident that the shortage of housing is basically derived from urban overpopulation. Nonetheless, investments and redistributions made by governments can be seen as a reasonable way to tackle this concurrently social issue.