Some people think that the development of technology has made our life more complex, and the solution is tolive a life without that lechnology. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The importance of technology which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate on both the positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that it is accessible to everyone for instance academic notes once uploaded by the teacher on the school platform later, can be viewed by every student of the school no matter in which country they are. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that it is cost-effective and time-saving. Needless to say, all these merits stand in good stead. However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this tendency but one of the most alarming one is that everyone has to be educated to make the best use of it. For instance, elderly people are not that user friendly with gadgets. Besides, being learned someone has to make payments of huge bills in order to enjoy this development. Hence, it is apparent why many are against this tendency. According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach a conclusion that the benefits of technology are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.