In today's very competitive world, a worker has to possess multiple skills to success. Among the skills that a worker should posses, which skill do you think is more important, social skills or good qualification. Explain the reason and provide specific examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, the success of an employee is highly dependent on gaining various skills because of the competitive world. In my opinion, good qualification plays a crucial role in a desired career. In further paragraphs, I am going to elaborate on my views with reasonable examples. On one hand, owning a university degree can help to improve one's knowledge which may help in job opportunities. For instance, most of the executives are attracted by the folks who have higher university degrees. Moreover, having an excellent educational background could allow the person to reach a higher position. Thus, this makes it clear that university qualifications may play a significant role in one's life. Furthermore, holding a degree can have many merits for folks in the workplace. For example, the person who holds a degree rank gains more confidence to argue with other colleagues and correct them in information related to their profession. However, their study knowledge gives them the ability to negotiate about the information as they are already experts in their profession. In conclusion, obtaining a degree and owning social skills are important but the benefits of a degree outweigh the social skills place. This is because a university degree will open many doors for the folks as well as allow them to be expert and confident in their profession.