Some people think it is important to spend time in developing a successful career while others think it is more importany to spend time with family and friends. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

With globalization, people have to go to work because the cost of living is increasing and to look after their families. Some people think it is essential to spend time establishing a goal for a career part while others differ opinions think it is more important to spend time with their relationships. For me, I think both of them are necessary to do together at the same time. One of the reasons, Nowaday the economic crisis is going up is that it is hard to control the cost of living which consists of some food, rent, or health care. It forces people to go to work and work more time cause they have to pay for a living cost every day. Moreover, They have families to look after which means it has more cost to handle. Some people do not go to work overtime, it is so tiring and wastes their relationship with their parents. It will be a bad side for people because it is not a work - life balance and is unhealthy for the body in the long term. Hence, there are a lot of negative sides if we concentrate only on achieving work life and forgetting our relationships. On the other hand, a career part is important for some people and the future because a job can earn a salary and power. There is a privilege for social humane to build a relationship with other people and access a resource as well. Moreover, it is good learning and improves the ability to get more skills that should behave a good feeling to appreciate yourselves. While people can manage their work time and family time together, we can separate a meeting or hang out. It is a healthy relationship between job and parents. So that, people have 24 hours per day but we can handle for reasonable things but if your parents understand and encourage you and stay with you that is a good balance in your life. In conclusion, developing a career goal is a necessary thing in life and sometimes, it has to do without agreement because we are different statuses. So we can support each other to do their best way in their life based on the situation. More authority should help their population such as good transportation, reasonable cost of living, and also basic sanitary. It will be a healthy relationship and balanced routine that going to be a happy life on the planet. In my opinion, we can have a stable and balanced life and have relationships at the same time.