Some people rely too much on doctors instead of taking care of their own health. What problems could this approach to healthcare cause and how might they be solved.

With cutting-edge technology, healthcare is one of the most essential in the world. Some civilizations believe that their health depends on suggestions from doctors, so they do not keep their good physical condition by themselves. Although this problem has some effects, there are several solutions to overcome it. The first aspect to identify is that the cost of health maintenance will be prohibitive if association is regularly conditional on the doctor. In fact, medical costs in some countries are exceedingly high and all poor people do not have access to adequate treatment even if they need it. Another important issue is that if all patients who have mild illnesses are hospitalized due to a lack of independent care at home, therefore the availability of hospital beds for people who need fast immediate care will decrease. This phenomenon could have a negative impact on civilization in terms of equality of opportunities and medical care. However, there are various solutions for this situation. Firstly, the civilizations need to be educated on how to maintain their good physical condition day-to-day. For example, TV shows have an enormous impact because everyone watches them in the house. If there are a number of educational programs related to well-being and physical fitness, an individual would learn how to change the habit of eating day-to-day to keep away from the problem of healthiness. Secondly, the government must give an opportunity to company to increase their welfare at local facilities. For instance, In Japan, there are a few educational meetings at local facilities given to the public on how to avoid obesity or how to maintain good conditions during pregnancy. In conclusion, there are several negative impacts on society if people are very dependent on doctors in this regard the cost of treatment and the availability of beds in hospitals. However, there are several solutions to overcome this negative trend. If the government tries to educate the public about the importance of maintaining physical health, then this problem will be resolved.