Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading u to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we n longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

There is no dying advertisement that is popular nowadays. While it is a commonly held belief that advertising increases the sales of products, and another point, say it is a traditional way to become a known account, so people aren't interested in this, there is also an argument that opposes it as I mentioned. In my opinion, I consider that the attractive ads made me more curious about the rest of it. First of all, there are a lot of societies, that see that advertisements have high sales, and encourage people to buy them. In other words, if they want successful advertising, they should choose to attract ways to approval from the community. For example, there is research about how the company of a tiny business become the most common in the world, like Mac or KFC, etc.... Do you know, take all the success facility, were beginning to show their product in events, after that the buyers were more 50% than the best. However, we should improve illustrate things to get a big place in the future. Another point to consider there is some argument opposing this suggest, reason, Aseel thinks online they think we don't need to do that because it is not impressive to the world, it's also possible to see that no doubt ads are replaced, and repeated, which is a boring method. For instance, I recently read an article written in a book and returned to a shining journalist, he made a list to know how  to follow  the style, moreover, his suggestion shows a preference for watching this. In conclusion, despite having a different view I strongly believe that, individual searches for funny tactics to charm them. so definitely I will support the first one.