Some companies sponsor sports as away to advertise themselves. Some people think it is good, while others think there are disadvantages to this. discuss boyh sides and give your opinion.

In this day and era, sports have the most impact with several people deciding to use any products; therefore, numerous companies want to make their brands widely known with the sponsor sports to advertise their brand. Although, some individuals said it negative ascendent, I agree is beneficial for companies. To begin with, as mentioned above that's sports influence societies nowadays. Consequently, publishing in this way is quite a venture; due to the fact, that big fans of any sport are a group of people who cannot be pleased and will feel unfair if the product doesn't sponsor their support team. Moreover, there will damage companies like negative current in the social networks which may affect circulation. Alternatively, when companies promote the campaign the collaboration with that sport and have limited edition items for the fan teams sometimes maybe not every fan has the purchasing power; accordingly, it will drawbacks the result with the corporation as well. On the other hand, is advantageous for an unpopular office this decision may be worth marketing if the band is confident in good qualities; in fact, the targeted marketing is for fans of sports and every fan always supports their favourite athletes and sponsors if the band can make a great quality it will have free advertising in the same time the cause of some supporters is an influencer in social media that will free promote for the band. While the corporation just pays and supports the sports team. To sum up, it may have negative feedback that is hard to control from anti-fan; nevertheless, the main target is not for the anti-group is for fans who want to support their team and expand their customer base.