In today’s fast-paced world, many individuals struggle with delaying or postponing tasks. Give a cause and an effective solution for this.

Many people nowadays struggle with delaying or postponing chores In today's fast-paced society. The main cause of this is task aversion. Yet it can be adressed by separating the tasks they get. The pricipal cause of this serious problem is due to the unpleasant of some tasks which people get frome work. That is to are recieved some challenging tasks, they take often say when people prioritize as well asities part in another activities like suffering the internet or taking a chat with friend to replenish their positive status. as well as people unconsciously evade and do not want to concentrate on their works that people get from boss. As a result, people will pay attention to activities and procrastinate in completing the necessary work. This is true, in school day life nowadays, most of students tend to get distracted from enjoyable activities whenever they feel unendureable in. ir work and student do not finish homework. However, a solution can be found in breaking it into smaller fragments. To explain further when people arrange task to small parts and solve slowly on each one, people will definitely finish their task easily. As a result. if people separate work into more manageable steps assuell as start with tasks they like, people •No realize that prodactive time will be shorted. For this reason, people know how to work in a stable and reasonable manner as well as see the entire project clearly. Take students as an example, well- students at school usually begin with thosel tasks to make them more tolerable and by the time the project is clone without tedioouss In conclusion, the problem of procrastination stems from the fact that people, averse to work. Nevertheless, dividing the project into smaller ones will make people easier to complete the project.