Many people spent a lot money on clothes, haircut, and beauty productsto enhance their appearance. Discuss advantages and disadvantages.

Today people are becoming more fasionable than in the past. A vast majority of individuals spend money to buy many things to increase their beauty though it has a plenty of pros and cons. This essay will examine meticulusly the benefits and drawbacks, presenting arguments and examples to provide a comprehensive analysis. To begin with, spending money for fasionable products have few advantages. Firstly, individuals who keep himself as smart guy in terms of outer looking often use luxerious products and they contemplate that these enhance their beauty. Additinally, buying these products contributes a countries economic growth because there are being continue money flow to the market. For instance, people increase their beauty by buying clothes, doing hair style, and using beauty products. Ultimately, spending money for beautification can bring peace in people mind which helps to maintain sick free life. Conversely, there are also some disadvantages. First of all, spending money on beauty products are all waste of money. If they give this money to charity or poor family, it will bring tranquility between their families. Furthermore, many fasionable profucts come from abroad. So, it will decrease a countries dollar reserve. Consequently, a country face exteme problem to buy other necessities due to dollar shortage. In conclusion, although spending more money to fasion has some advantages and disadvantages. However, individuals should be more careful when they use their money because it can be brought happiness to the poor people. Ultimately, people should contribute to the socities society's well-being by their money instead of using over fasionbale products for their beautification.