Some people rely too much on doctors instead of taking care of their own health. They think all health problems can just by ‘fixed’ by visiting doctors. What problems could this approach to healthcare cause and how might they be solved?

Many take care of themselves's health less than it was earlier. It happens because most people are afraid of visiting a doctor as a dentist. For instance, we try to keep calm till a critical situation, when tooth pain is ultimate because we got used, to a dentist will help us for several hours. We should just visit him/her and spend not much time. Despite the fact, that a dentist helps, sometimes it happens so late that we can not save our teeth. However, if we cleaned it every day twice with tooth toothstring, we would keep healthy teeth. Very often people think, that signs, that our body shows us, are not significant and we should not see them. For instance, a lot of people do not pay attention and they become more tired when they sleep not enough. Contrary to consulting with a doctor about the reason for this problem, they think that it does not matter for the body. And, obviously, people are not ready to spend time and money just to ask advice from specialists, they prefer to continue to not care about their own health. Only when a person can not work, because she is exhausted, after that they phone the doctor and ask for help. In conclusion, people should feel responsible for the condition of their own health care, and be attentive to signs, which body gives. Moreover, the community must not hope that a doctor can be able to save us in any situation, because we can visit a doctor too late.